I feel so GRATEFUL to serve as a missionary!

Hey family!

This week was full of walking and knocking doors and walking more and opportunities to serve and a beautiful sacrament meeting and lessons with families!

I don’t have much time to write this, but just know that the mission has been the most edifying, purifying, inspiring, stretching process, and I am grateful for every moment of it. I feel so GRATEFUL to serve as a missionary! It is the BEST! One of my favorite scriptures from my personal study this week was 2 Ne 9:18. Go read it, all of you. 🙂 Thank you for all of your love!

Hermana Marcheschi

Lunch with the missionaries in our area (see the sign, Julia, in the back?)

Lunch with the missionaries in our area (see the sign, Julia, in the back?)

1.12.15 Christine holding bday sign for Julia

My companion, Hermana Madrid

My companion, Hermana Madrid

Traditionally dressed Guatemalans: they were the best, so nice

Traditionally dressed Guatemalans: they were the best, so nice

Shoe shiner and his customers cooperating with me :)

Shoe shiner and his customers cooperating with me 🙂

Leave a Reply

