I testify that this is the restored church of Jesus Christ

Hey guys! I don’t have much time, but I love you all and am grateful for all your love and support!

Marco Antonio came to church again, this time with all three of his daughters. We have talked about exaltation and the doctrines of deification for the past two Sundays in Gospel Doctrine, but he continues to love it and learn a whole lot and write down tons of questions for us to answer. Right now he has a baptismal date for the 25th of this month, but we are thinking there may be some things he will have to clear up. He is such a testimony to me that ANYONE can learn and accept this gospel, if he or she will just have an open mind and heart. I love the gospel so much! I have been learning SO much from my studies in Alma 11, 12 and 13 this week. I have felt grateful for the revelation I have received of God’s plan and also the priesthood. I love the Book of Mormon. It is sacred to me. I testify that this is the restored church of Jesus Christ.

All my love!

Hermana Marcheschi

Leave a Reply

